en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum columns:
ko: 최대 열 개수:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum rows:
ko: 최대 행 개수:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance:
ko: 모양:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show launcher names
ko: 실행기 이름 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable popup
ko: 팝업 활성화

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Custom title
ko: 사용자 정의 제목

en: Launch %1
ko: %1 실행

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Launcher…
ko: 실행기 추가…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Launcher…
ko: 실행기 편집…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Launcher
ko: 실행기 삭제

en: Quicklaunch
ko: 빠른 실행

[ctx: @info]
en: Add launchers by Drag and Drop or by using the context menu.
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴나 끌어다 놓기로 실행 아이콘을 추가하십시오.

en: Hide icons
ko: 아이콘 숨기기

en: Show hidden icons
ko: 숨은 아이콘 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Launcher…
ko: 실행기 추가…
