en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Drop text or an image onto me to upload it to an online service.
ko: 텍스트나 그림을 끌어다 놓으면 온라인 서비스에 업로드합니다.

en: Upload %1 to an online service
ko: 온라인 서비스에 %1 업로드

en: Sending…
ko: 보내는 중…

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

en: Successfully uploaded
ko: 업로드 성공

en: Error during upload.
ko: 업로드 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please, try again.
ko: 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: History size:
ko: 과거 기록 항목 수:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Copy automatically:
ko: 자동으로 복사:

en: Shares for '%1'
ko: '%1' 공유

en: The URL was just shared
ko: URL을 공유했습니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Don't show this dialog, copy automatically.
ko: 이 대화 상자를 보이지 않고 자동으로 복사합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기
