en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title]
en: Predefined Timers
ko: 미리 정의된 타이머

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pause Timer
ko: 타이머 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Timer
ko: 타이머 시작

[ctx: remaining time]
en: %1s | %1s
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @title:label]
en: After timer completes:
ko: 타이머가 끝난 후:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Execute command:
ko: 명령 실행:

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Display:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show title:
ko: 제목 표시:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show remaining time
ko: 남은 시간 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show seconds
ko: 초 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show timer toggle
ko: 타이머 전환 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show progress bar
ko: 진행 표시기 표시

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Notifications:
ko: 알림:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification text:
ko: 알림 텍스트 표시:

en: If you add predefined timers here, they will appear in plasmoid context menu.
ko: 미리 정의된 타이머를 추가했다면 Plasmoid 콘텍스트 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Scroll over digits to change time
ko: 숫자 위에서 스크롤해서 시간 변경

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: %1 is running
ko: %1이(가) 실행 중

en: %1 not running
ko: %1이(가) 실행 중이 아님

en: Remaining time left: %1 second | Remaining time left: %1 seconds
ko[0]: 남은 시간: %1초

en: Use mouse wheel to change digits or choose from predefined timers in the context menu
ko: 마우스 휠로 숫자를 변경하거나 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 미리 설정된 숫자를 선택하십시오

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Timer finished
ko: 타이머 완료됨

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&top
ko: 정지(&T)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)
