en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Add More Dictionaries
ko: 더 많은 사전 추가

en: Unable to load dictionary list
ko: 사전 목록을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: %2 human-readable error string]
en: Error code: %1 (%2)
ko: 오류 코드: %1(%2)

en: No dictionaries
ko: 사전 없음

en: Add More…
ko: 더 추가…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter word to define here…
ko: 찾아볼 단어를 입력하십시오…

en: Unable to load definition
ko: 뜻을 불러올 수 없음
