kdeplasma-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Julian
ko: 율리우스력

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Milankovic
ko: 밀란코비치력(개정 율리우스력)

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: The Solar Hijri Calendar (Persian)
ko: 페르시아 양력

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: The Islamic Civil Calendar
ko: 이슬람 민간력

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Chinese Lunar Calendar
ko: 중국 음력

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Indian National Calendar
ko: 인도 국민력

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Hebrew Calendar
ko: 히브리 달력

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Calendar system:
ko: 달력 체계:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Date offset:
ko: 날짜 보정:

en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: %1 Day number %2 Translated month name in Hebrew/Jewish calendar %3 Year number %4 Full date in Hebrew]
en: %1 %2, %3 (%4)
ko: %3년 %2 %1일(%4)

[ctx: @label %1 day %2 month name in India National Calendar %3 year]
en: %1 %2, %3
ko: %3년 %2 %1일

[ctx: @label %1 day %2 month name %3 year]
en: %1 %2, %3
ko: %3년 %2 %1일
