en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: time
ko: 시간

en: Displays the current date
ko: 오늘 날짜를 표시합니다

en: Displays the current time
ko: 현재 시간을 표시합니다

en: Displays the current date and difference to system date in a given timezone
ko: 지정한 시간대에서의 현재 날짜와 시스템 날짜의 차이를 표시합니다

en: Displays the current time and difference to system time in a given timezone
ko: 지정한 시간대에서의 현재 시간과 시스템 시간의 차이를 표시합니다

en: Today's date is %1
ko: 오늘은 %1입니다

[ctx: date difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 1 calendar day later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
ko: %1 빠름

[ctx: date difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 1 calendar day earlier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
ko: %1 느림

[ctx: no date difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same calendar day as in Berlin]
en: no date difference
ko: 날짜 차이 없음

en: Current time is %1
ko: 현재 시간은 %1입니다

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 4 hours later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
ko: %1 빠름

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 4 hours ealier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
ko: %1 느림

[ctx: no time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same time as in Berlin]
en: no time difference
ko: 시차 없음
