en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Username style:
ko: 사용자 이름 스타일:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full name (if available)
ko: 전체 이름(사용 가능한 경우)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Login username
ko: 로그인 사용자 이름

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: User picture
ko: 사용자 그림

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name and user picture
ko: 이름과 사용자 그림

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Advanced:
ko: 고급:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical session information
ko: 기술적인 세션 정보 표시

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>(으)로 로그인되었습니다

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

[ctx: Nobody logged in on that session]
en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

[ctx: User logged in on console (X display number)]
en: on %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)에 있음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to User %1
ko: %1 사용자로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기
