en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: spell
ko: 맞춤법

en: Checks the spelling of :q:.
ko: :q:의 맞춤법을 검사합니다.

[ctx: Term is spelled correctly]
en: Correct
ko: 올바름

en: Suggested term
ko: 추천 단어

[ctx: @info]
en: No dictionary found. Please install <resource>hunspell</resource> package using your package manager
ko: 사전을 찾을 수 없습니다. 패키지 관리자를 사용하여 <resource>hunspell</resource> 패키지를 설치하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spell Check Settings
ko: 맞춤법 검사 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_requireTriggerWord)
en: &Require trigger word
ko: 시작 단어 필요(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Trigger word:
ko: 시작 단어(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_openKcmButton)
en: Configure Dictionaries…
ko: 사전 설정…
