en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: @action comic strip]
en: &Next Tab with a New Strip
ko: 다음 탭으로 새 화 열기(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &First Strip
ko: 첫 화로 이동(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &Current Strip
ko: 현재 화로 이동(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Strip…
ko: 화로 이동…

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is the name of a web browser]
en: View in %1
ko: %1에서 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Shop &Website
ko: 상점 웹사이트 방문(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Comic As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 만화 저장(&S)…

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: &Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기(&A)

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: Store Current &Position
ko: 현재 위치 저장하기(&P)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to strip…
ko: 화로 이동…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Visit the comic website
ko: 만화 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Comic cache:
ko: 만화 캐시:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: strip per comic | strips per comic
ko[0]: 장면당 화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display error when downloading comic fails
ko: 만화를 다운로드할 수 없을 때 오류 표시

[ctx: Heading for showing various elements of a comic]
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic title
ko: 만화 제목

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic identifier
ko: 만화 식별자

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic author
ko: 만화 작성자

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic URL
ko: 만화 URL

en: Show navigation buttons:
ko: 탐색 단추 표시:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only on hover
ko: 지나다닐 때만

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Comics:
ko: 만화:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get New Comics…
ko: 새 만화 가져오기…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Middle-click on comic to display at original size
ko: 가운데 단추를 클릭하면 원래 크기로 표시

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new plugins every:
ko: 새 플러그인 자동 확인:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new comics every:
ko: 새 만화 자동 확인:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit (minutes)]
en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Go to Strip
ko: 화로 이동

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: &Strip number:
ko: 화 번호(&S):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Strip identifier:
ko: 화 식별자:
