en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Creates Characters from :q: if it is a hexadecimal code or defined alias.
ko: 16진수 코드 및 미리 지정한 별칭을 입력한 경우 :q:에서 문자를 생성합니다.

[ctx: Message that config is corrupted]
en: Config entries for alias list and code list have different sizes, ignoring all.
ko: 별명 목록과 코드 목록의 크기 항목의 크기가 서로 다릅니다. 무시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Character Runner Config
ko: 문자 실행기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
ko: 활성화 단어(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_alias)
en: Alias:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_hex)
en: Hex code:
ko: 16진 코드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Alias
ko: 별명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Code
ko: 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addItem)
en: Add Item
ko: 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete Item
ko: 항목 삭제
