en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Positioning:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled and cropped
ko: 크기 조정 후 자르기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled
ko: 크기 조정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled, keep proportions
ko: 크기 조정, 비율 유지

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Centered
ko: 가운데

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판식 배열

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Background Color
ko: 배경색 선택

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Provider:
ko: 공급자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This wallpaper provider does not filter out images that may be sensitive or objectionable. Use caution if these images will be displayed in public.
ko: 이 공급자는 민감한 그림을 필터하지 않습니다. 공개 장소에서 사용해야 할 때 주의하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update when using metered network connection
ko: 종량제 연결을 사용할 때 업데이트

[ctx: @label]
en: Today's picture:
ko: 오늘의 그림:

[ctx: @label]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button]
en: Open the destination folder where the wallpaper image was saved.
ko: 배경 그림이 저장된 대상 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Open Wallpaper Image
ko: 배경 그림 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Today's picture
ko: 오늘의 그림

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for an image %1 title %2 author]
en: %1 Author: %2. Right-click on the image to see more actions.
ko: %1 제작자: %2. 오른쪽 클릭하면 더 많은 동작을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The wallpaper is being fetched from the Internet.
ko: 배경 그림을 인터넷에서 가져오고 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Failed to fetch the wallpaper from the Internet.
ko: 배경 그림을 인터넷에서 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu]
en: Save Image as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button and a menu item]
en: Save today's picture to local disk
ko: 오늘의 그림을 로컬 디스크에 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu, will open the website of the wallpaper]
en: Open Link in Browser…
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a menu item]
en: Open the website of today's picture in the default browser
ko: 오늘의 그림 웹사이트를 기본 브라우저에서 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Today's Picture
ko: 오늘의 그림 저장

[ctx: @label:listbox Template for file dialog]
en: JPEG image (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)
ko: JPEG 그림 (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)

[ctx: @info:status after a save action]
en: The image was not saved.
ko: 그림을 저장하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: @info:status after a save action %1 file path %2 basename]
en: The image was saved as <a href="%1">%2</a>
ko: 그림을 <a href="%1">%2</a>에 저장했습니다
