kdeplasma-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Website's favicon
ko: 웹사이트의 파비콘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Web Browser's icon
ko: 웹 브라우저 아이콘 변경

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Current icon is %1. Click to open menu to change the current icon or reset to the default icon.
ko: 현재 아이콘은 %1입니다. 현재 아이콘을 변경하거나 기본 아이콘으로 초기화하려면 클릭하여 메뉴를 여십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Icon name is "%1"
ko: 아이콘 이름: "%1"

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
ko: 선택…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose an icon for Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 아이콘 선택

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Reset to default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘으로 초기화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display Navigation Bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Load last-visited page
ko: 마지막으로 방문한 페이지 불러 오기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: On startup:
ko: 시작할 때:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Always load this page:
ko: 항상 이 페이지 불러 오기:

[ctx: @info]
en: Type a URL
ko: URL 입력

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Content scaling:
ko: 내용 크기 조정:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Fixed scale:
ko: 고정 배율:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic scaling if width is below
ko: 너비가 다음보다 작을 때 자동 크기 조정

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Browser Settings:
ko: 브라우저 설정:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Private Browsing
ko: 사생활 보호 브라우징

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Home
ko: 홈으로 이동

en: Open Default URL
ko: 기본 URL 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Loading This Page
ko: 이 페이지 불러오기 중지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload This Page
ko: 이 페이지 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

[ctx: An unwanted popup was blocked]
en: Popup blocked
ko: 팝업 차단됨

en: Click here to open the following blocked popup:
    %1
ko: 다음 차단된 팝업을 열려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.
    %1
