en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disk Quota
ko: 디스크 할당량

en: Please install 'quota'
ko: 'quota'를 설치하십시오

en: Running quota failed
ko: quota 실행 실패

[ctx: usage of quota, e.g.: '/home/bla: 38% used']
en: %1: %2% used
ko: %1: %2% 사용됨

[ctx: e.g.: 12 GiB of 20 GiB]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

[ctx: e.g.: 8 GiB free]
en: %1 free
ko: %1 남음

[ctx: example: Quota: 83% used]
en: Quota: %1% used
ko: 할당량: %1% 사용됨

en: No quota restrictions found.
ko: 할당량 제한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No quota restrictions found
ko: 할당량 제한을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Quota tool not found
ko: 할당량 도구를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Please install 'quota'
ko: 'quota'를 설치하십시오
