en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Grid size:
ko: 그리드 크기:

[ctx: @label:group radio button group]
en: Background:
ko: 배경:

[ctx: @label:chooser opens background color picker]
en: Color:
ko: 색:

[ctx: @label:chooser opens background image file picker]
en: Image:
ko: 그림:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Path to custom image…
ko: 사용자 정의 그림 경로…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose image…
ko: 그림 선택…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose an Image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: @item:inlistbox file type category for file picker]
en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)
ko: 그림 파일 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)

[ctx: @title:group formdata label]
en: Tile labels:
ko: 타일 레이블:

[ctx: @label:chooser opens label color picker]
en: Color:
ko: 색:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hide on image backgrounds
ko: 그림 배경 사용 시 숨기기

[ctx: The time since the puzzle started, in minutes and seconds]
en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

[ctx: @info:status The number of moves made by the player so far]
en: Moves: %1
ko: 이동: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Solved! Try again.
ko: 풀었습니다! 다시 해 보십시오.

en: Fifteen Puzzle
ko: 열다섯 조각 퍼즐

en: Solve by arranging in order
ko: 숫자대로 정렬해서 풀어 보십시오.
