en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold text
ko: 굵은 텍스트

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic text
ko: 이탤릭 텍스트

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fuzzyness:
ko: 퍼지 정도:

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Accurate
ko: 정확하게

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fuzzy
ko: 개략적으로

en: One o’clock
ko: 1시 정각

en: Five past one
ko: 1시 5분

en: Ten past one
ko: 1시 10분

en: Quarter past one
ko: 1시 15분

en: Twenty past one
ko: 1시 20분

en: Twenty-five past one
ko: 1시 25분

en: Half past one
ko: 1시 반

en: Twenty-five to two
ko: 2시 25분 전

en: Twenty to two
ko: 2시 20분 전

en: Quarter to two
ko: 2시 15분 전

en: Ten to two
ko: 2시 10분 전

en: Five to two
ko: 2시 5분 전

en: Two o’clock
ko: 2시 정각

en: Five past two
ko: 2시 5분

en: Ten past two
ko: 2시 10분

en: Quarter past two
ko: 2시 15분

en: Twenty past two
ko: 2시 20분

en: Twenty-five past two
ko: 2시 25분

en: Half past two
ko: 2시 반

en: Twenty-five to three
ko: 3시 25분 전

en: Twenty to three
ko: 3시 20분 전

en: Quarter to three
ko: 3시 15분 전

en: Ten to three
ko: 3시 10분 전

en: Five to three
ko: 3시 5분 전

en: Three o’clock
ko: 3시 정각

en: Five past three
ko: 3시 5분

en: Ten past three
ko: 3시 10분

en: Quarter past three
ko: 3시 15분

en: Twenty past three
ko: 3시 20분

en: Twenty-five past three
ko: 3시 25분

en: Half past three
ko: 3시 반

en: Twenty-five to four
ko: 4시 25분 전

en: Twenty to four
ko: 4시 20분 전

en: Quarter to four
ko: 4시 15분 전

en: Ten to four
ko: 4시 10분 전

en: Five to four
ko: 4시 5분 전

en: Four o’clock
ko: 4시 정각

en: Five past four
ko: 4시 5분

en: Ten past four
ko: 4시 10분

en: Quarter past four
ko: 4시 15분

en: Twenty past four
ko: 4시 20분

en: Twenty-five past four
ko: 4시 25분

en: Half past four
ko: 4시 반

en: Twenty-five to five
ko: 5시 25분 전

en: Twenty to five
ko: 5시 20분 전

en: Quarter to five
ko: 5시 15분 전

en: Ten to five
ko: 5시 10분 전

en: Five to five
ko: 5시 5분 전

en: Five o’clock
ko: 5시 정각

en: Five past five
ko: 5시 5분

en: Ten past five
ko: 5시 10분

en: Quarter past five
ko: 5시 15분

en: Twenty past five
ko: 5시 20분

en: Twenty-five past five
ko: 5시 25분

en: Half past five
ko: 5시 반

en: Twenty-five to six
ko: 6시 25분 전

en: Twenty to six
ko: 6시 20분 전

en: Quarter to six
ko: 6시 15분 전

en: Ten to six
ko: 6시 10분 전

en: Five to six
ko: 6시 5분 전

en: Six o’clock
ko: 6시 정각

en: Five past six
ko: 6시 5분

en: Ten past six
ko: 6시 10분

en: Quarter past six
ko: 6시 15분

en: Twenty past six
ko: 6시 20분

en: Twenty-five past six
ko: 6시 25분

en: Half past six
ko: 6시 반

en: Twenty-five to seven
ko: 7시 25분 전

en: Twenty to seven
ko: 7시 20분 전

en: Quarter to seven
ko: 7시 15분 전

en: Ten to seven
ko: 7시 10분 전

en: Five to seven
ko: 7시 5분 전

en: Seven o’clock
ko: 7시 정각

en: Five past seven
ko: 7시 5분

en: Ten past seven
ko: 7시 10분

en: Quarter past seven
ko: 7시 15분

en: Twenty past seven
ko: 7시 20분

en: Twenty-five past seven
ko: 7시 25분

en: Half past seven
ko: 7시 반

en: Twenty-five to eight
ko: 8시 25분 전

en: Twenty to eight
ko: 8시 20분 전

en: Quarter to eight
ko: 8시 15분 전

en: Ten to eight
ko: 8시 10분 전

en: Five to eight
ko: 8시 5분 전

en: Eight o’clock
ko: 8시 정각

en: Five past eight
ko: 8시 5분

en: Ten past eight
ko: 8시 10분

en: Quarter past eight
ko: 8시 15분

en: Twenty past eight
ko: 8시 20분

en: Twenty-five past eight
ko: 8시 25분

en: Half past eight
ko: 8시 반

en: Twenty-five to nine
ko: 9시 25분 전

en: Twenty to nine
ko: 9시 20분 전

en: Quarter to nine
ko: 9시 15분 전

en: Ten to nine
ko: 9시 10분 전

en: Five to nine
ko: 9시 5분 전

en: Nine o’clock
ko: 9시 정각

en: Five past nine
ko: 9시 5분

en: Ten past nine
ko: 9시 10분

en: Quarter past nine
ko: 9시 15분

en: Twenty past nine
ko: 9시 20분

en: Twenty-five past nine
ko: 9시 25분

en: Half past nine
ko: 9시 반

en: Twenty-five to ten
ko: 10시 25분 전

en: Twenty to ten
ko: 10시 20분 전

en: Quarter to ten
ko: 10시 15분 전

en: Ten to ten
ko: 10시 10분 전

en: Five to ten
ko: 10시 5분 전

en: Ten o’clock
ko: 10시 정각

en: Five past ten
ko: 10시 5분

en: Ten past ten
ko: 10시 10분

en: Quarter past ten
ko: 10시 15분

en: Twenty past ten
ko: 10시 20분

en: Twenty-five past ten
ko: 10시 25분

en: Half past ten
ko: 10시 반

en: Twenty-five to eleven
ko: 11시 25분 전

en: Twenty to eleven
ko: 11시 20분 전

en: Quarter to eleven
ko: 11시 15분 전

en: Ten to eleven
ko: 11시 10분 전

en: Five to eleven
ko: 11시 5분 전

en: Eleven o’clock
ko: 11시 정각

en: Five past eleven
ko: 11시 5분

en: Ten past eleven
ko: 11시 10분

en: Quarter past eleven
ko: 11시 15분

en: Twenty past eleven
ko: 11시 20분

en: Twenty-five past eleven
ko: 11시 25분

en: Half past eleven
ko: 11시 반

en: Twenty-five to twelve
ko: 12시 25분 전

en: Twenty to twelve
ko: 12시 20분 전

en: Quarter to twelve
ko: 12시 15분 전

en: Ten to twelve
ko: 12시 10분 전

en: Five to twelve
ko: 12시 5분 전

en: Twelve o’clock
ko: 12시 정각

en: Five past twelve
ko: 12시 5분

en: Ten past twelve
ko: 12시 10분

en: Quarter past twelve
ko: 12시 15분

en: Twenty past twelve
ko: 12시 20분

en: Twenty-five past twelve
ko: 12시 25분

en: Half past twelve
ko: 12시 반

en: Twenty-five to one
ko: 1시 25분 전

en: Twenty to one
ko: 1시 20분 전

en: Quarter to one
ko: 1시 15분 전

en: Ten to one
ko: 1시 10분 전

en: Five to one
ko: 1시 5분 전

en: Sleep
ko: 수면

en: Breakfast
ko: 아침 식사

en: Second Breakfast
ko: 두 번째 아침밥

en: Elevenses
ko: 오전 휴식 시간

en: Lunch
ko: 점심 식사

en: Afternoon tea
ko: 오후 휴식 시간

en: Dinner
ko: 점심 식사

en: Supper
ko: 늦은 저녁 식사

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: Early morning
ko: 이른 아침

en: Morning
ko: 아침

en: Almost noon
ko: 낮

en: Noon
ko: 정오

en: Afternoon
ko: 오후

en: Evening
ko: 저녁

en: Late evening
ko: 늦은 저녁

en: Start of week
ko: 주초

en: Middle of week
ko: 주중

en: End of week
ko: 주말

en: Weekend!
ko: 즐거운 주말!
