kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Session name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Create new session and start Kate
zh_CN: 创建新会话并启动 Kate

en: Cancel session creation
zh_CN: 取消创建会话

en: Kate Sessions
zh_CN: Kate 会话

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…
