kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Inactive LEDs
zh_CN: 非活动的 LED

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: @option:check]
en: In BCD format (decimal)
zh_CN: 以 BCD 格式显示 (十进制)

en: Use custom color for:
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Active LEDs
zh_CN: 活动的 LED
