kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pick color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Drag a color code here to save it<nl/>Drag an image file here to get its average color
zh_CN: 拖动颜色代码到此处保存<nl/>拖动图像文件到此处以获取平均颜色

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default color format:
zh_CN: 默认颜色格式：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically copy color to clipboard
zh_CN: 自动复制颜色到剪贴板

[ctx: @label]
en: When pressing the keyboard shortcut:
zh_CN: 按下键盘快捷键时：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示历史

[ctx: @label]
en: Preview count:
zh_CN: 预览数量：

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Color Dialog
zh_CN: 打开颜色对话框

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

[ctx: @action]
en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: No colors
zh_CN: 没有颜色

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

[ctx: @info:progress just copied a color to clipboard]
en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除
