kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: @action comic strip]
en: &Next Tab with a New Strip
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个有新漫画的标签(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &First Strip
zh_CN: 跳转到第一条漫画(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &Current Strip
zh_CN: 跳转到当前一条漫画(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Strip…
zh_CN: 跳转到指定一条漫画…

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is the name of a web browser]
en: View in %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 查看

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Shop &Website
zh_CN: 访问商店网站(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Comic As…
zh_CN: 另存漫画为(&S)...

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: &Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小(&A)

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: Store Current &Position
zh_CN: 保存当前位置(&P)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to strip…
zh_CN: 跳转到指定一条漫画…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Visit the comic website
zh_CN: 访问漫画网站

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Comic cache:
zh_CN: 漫画缓存：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: strip per comic | strips per comic
zh_CN[0]: 每篇漫画条数

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display error when downloading comic fails
zh_CN: 下载漫画失败时显示错误

[ctx: Heading for showing various elements of a comic]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic title
zh_CN: 漫画标题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic identifier
zh_CN: 漫画标识符

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic author
zh_CN: 漫画作者

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic URL
zh_CN: 漫画网址

en: Show navigation buttons:
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only on hover
zh_CN: 仅悬停时

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Comics:
zh_CN: 漫画：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get New Comics…
zh_CN: 获取新漫画…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Middle-click on comic to display at original size
zh_CN: 中键单击漫画显示为原始尺寸

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new plugins every:
zh_CN: 检查新插件间隔时间：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new comics every:
zh_CN: 检查新漫画间隔时间：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit (minutes)]
en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Go to Strip
zh_CN: 转到指定一条漫画

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: &Strip number:
zh_CN: 漫画条数(&S)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Strip identifier:
zh_CN: 漫画条标识符：
