kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Grid size:
zh_CN: 网格大小：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Path to custom image…
zh_CN: 自定义图像路径…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose image…
zh_CN: 选择图像…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose an Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)

en: Tiles:
zh_CN: 图块：

en: Colored numbers:
zh_CN: 彩色数字：

[ctx: The time since the puzzle started, in minutes and seconds]
en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱

[ctx: @info]
en: Solved! Try again.
zh_CN: 解谜成功！再来一次。

en: Fifteen Puzzle
zh_CN: 十五格拼图

en: Solve by arranging in order
zh_CN: 图块排序解谜游戏
