kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold text
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic text
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fuzzyness:
zh_CN: 时间模糊程度：

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Accurate
zh_CN: 精确

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: One o’clock
zh_CN: 1 点整

en: Five past one
zh_CN: 1 点 5 分

en: Ten past one
zh_CN: 1 点 10 分

en: Quarter past one
zh_CN: 1 点 15 分

en: Twenty past one
zh_CN: 1 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past one
zh_CN: 1 点 25 分

en: Half past one
zh_CN: 1 点半

en: Twenty-five to two
zh_CN: 1 点 35 分

en: Twenty to two
zh_CN: 1 点 40 分

en: Quarter to two
zh_CN: 1 点 45 分

en: Ten to two
zh_CN: 1 点 50 分

en: Five to two
zh_CN: 1 点 55 分

en: Two o’clock
zh_CN: 2 点整

en: Five past two
zh_CN: 2 点 5 分

en: Ten past two
zh_CN: 2 点 10 分

en: Quarter past two
zh_CN: 2 点 15 分

en: Twenty past two
zh_CN: 2 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past two
zh_CN: 2 点 25 分

en: Half past two
zh_CN: 2 点半

en: Twenty-five to three
zh_CN: 2 点 35 分

en: Twenty to three
zh_CN: 2 点 40 分

en: Quarter to three
zh_CN: 2 点 45 分

en: Ten to three
zh_CN: 2 点 50 分

en: Five to three
zh_CN: 2 点 55 分

en: Three o’clock
zh_CN: 3 点整

en: Five past three
zh_CN: 3 点 5 分

en: Ten past three
zh_CN: 3 点 10 分

en: Quarter past three
zh_CN: 3 点 15 分

en: Twenty past three
zh_CN: 3 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past three
zh_CN: 3 点 25 分

en: Half past three
zh_CN: 3 点半

en: Twenty-five to four
zh_CN: 3 点 35 分

en: Twenty to four
zh_CN: 3 点 40 分

en: Quarter to four
zh_CN: 3 点 45 分

en: Ten to four
zh_CN: 3 点 50 分

en: Five to four
zh_CN: 3 点 55 分

en: Four o’clock
zh_CN: 4 点整

en: Five past four
zh_CN: 4 点 5 分

en: Ten past four
zh_CN: 4 点 10 分

en: Quarter past four
zh_CN: 4 点 15 分

en: Twenty past four
zh_CN: 4 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past four
zh_CN: 4 点 25 分

en: Half past four
zh_CN: 4 点半

en: Twenty-five to five
zh_CN: 4 点 35 分

en: Twenty to five
zh_CN: 4 点 40 分

en: Quarter to five
zh_CN: 4 点 45 分

en: Ten to five
zh_CN: 4 点 50 分

en: Five to five
zh_CN: 4 点 55 分

en: Five o’clock
zh_CN: 5 点整

en: Five past five
zh_CN: 5 点 5 分

en: Ten past five
zh_CN: 5 点 10 分

en: Quarter past five
zh_CN: 5 点 15 分

en: Twenty past five
zh_CN: 5 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past five
zh_CN: 5 点 25 分

en: Half past five
zh_CN: 5 点半

en: Twenty-five to six
zh_CN: 5 点 35 分

en: Twenty to six
zh_CN: 5 点 40 分

en: Quarter to six
zh_CN: 5 点 45 分

en: Ten to six
zh_CN: 5 点 50 分

en: Five to six
zh_CN: 6 点 55 分

en: Six o’clock
zh_CN: 6 点整

en: Five past six
zh_CN: 6 点 5 分

en: Ten past six
zh_CN: 6 点 10 分

en: Quarter past six
zh_CN: 6 点 15 分

en: Twenty past six
zh_CN: 6 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past six
zh_CN: 6 点 25 分

en: Half past six
zh_CN: 6 点半

en: Twenty-five to seven
zh_CN: 6 点 35 分

en: Twenty to seven
zh_CN: 6 点 40 分

en: Quarter to seven
zh_CN: 6 点 45 分

en: Ten to seven
zh_CN: 6 点 50 分

en: Five to seven
zh_CN: 6 点 55 分

en: Seven o’clock
zh_CN: 7 点整

en: Five past seven
zh_CN: 7 点 5 分

en: Ten past seven
zh_CN: 7 点 10 分

en: Quarter past seven
zh_CN: 7 点 15 分

en: Twenty past seven
zh_CN: 7 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past seven
zh_CN: 7 点 25 分

en: Half past seven
zh_CN: 7 点半

en: Twenty-five to eight
zh_CN: 7 点 35 分

en: Twenty to eight
zh_CN: 7 点 40 分

en: Quarter to eight
zh_CN: 7 点 45 分

en: Ten to eight
zh_CN: 7 点 50 分

en: Five to eight
zh_CN: 7 点 55 分

en: Eight o’clock
zh_CN: 8 点整

en: Five past eight
zh_CN: 8 点 5 分

en: Ten past eight
zh_CN: 8 点 10 分

en: Quarter past eight
zh_CN: 8 点 15 分

en: Twenty past eight
zh_CN: 8 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past eight
zh_CN: 8 点 25 分

en: Half past eight
zh_CN: 8 点半

en: Twenty-five to nine
zh_CN: 8 点 35 分

en: Twenty to nine
zh_CN: 8 点 40 分

en: Quarter to nine
zh_CN: 8 点 45 分

en: Ten to nine
zh_CN: 8 点 50 分

en: Five to nine
zh_CN: 8 点 55 分

en: Nine o’clock
zh_CN: 9 点整

en: Five past nine
zh_CN: 9 点 5 分

en: Ten past nine
zh_CN: 9 点 10 分

en: Quarter past nine
zh_CN: 9 点 15 分

en: Twenty past nine
zh_CN: 9 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past nine
zh_CN: 9 点 25 分

en: Half past nine
zh_CN: 9 点半

en: Twenty-five to ten
zh_CN: 9 点 35 分

en: Twenty to ten
zh_CN: 9 点 40 分

en: Quarter to ten
zh_CN: 9 点 45 分

en: Ten to ten
zh_CN: 9 点 50 分

en: Five to ten
zh_CN: 9 点 55 分

en: Ten o’clock
zh_CN: 10 点整

en: Five past ten
zh_CN: 10 点 5 分

en: Ten past ten
zh_CN: 10 点 10 分

en: Quarter past ten
zh_CN: 10 点 15 分

en: Twenty past ten
zh_CN: 10 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past ten
zh_CN: 10 点 25 分

en: Half past ten
zh_CN: 10 点半

en: Twenty-five to eleven
zh_CN: 10 点 35 分

en: Twenty to eleven
zh_CN: 10 点 40 分

en: Quarter to eleven
zh_CN: 10 点 45 分

en: Ten to eleven
zh_CN: 10 点 50 分

en: Five to eleven
zh_CN: 10 点 55 分

en: Eleven o’clock
zh_CN: 11 点整

en: Five past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点 5 分

en: Ten past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点 10 分

en: Quarter past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点 15 分

en: Twenty past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点 25 分

en: Half past eleven
zh_CN: 11 点半

en: Twenty-five to twelve
zh_CN: 11 点 35 分

en: Twenty to twelve
zh_CN: 11 点 40 分

en: Quarter to twelve
zh_CN: 11 点 45 分

en: Ten to twelve
zh_CN: 11 点 50 分

en: Five to twelve
zh_CN: 11 点 55 分

en: Twelve o’clock
zh_CN: 12 点整

en: Five past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点 5 分

en: Ten past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点 10 分

en: Quarter past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点 15 分

en: Twenty past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点 20 分

en: Twenty-five past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点 25 分

en: Half past twelve
zh_CN: 12 点半

en: Twenty-five to one
zh_CN: 12 点 35 分

en: Twenty to one
zh_CN: 12 点 40 分

en: Quarter to one
zh_CN: 12 点 45 分

en: Ten to one
zh_CN: 12 点 50 分

en: Five to one
zh_CN: 12 点 55 分

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡觉

en: Breakfast
zh_CN: 早餐

en: Second Breakfast
zh_CN: 第二次早餐

en: Elevenses
zh_CN: 上午茶

en: Lunch
zh_CN: 午餐

en: Afternoon tea
zh_CN: 下午茶

en: Dinner
zh_CN: 晚餐

en: Supper
zh_CN: 宵夜

en: Night
zh_CN: 下半夜

en: Early morning
zh_CN: 凌晨

en: Morning
zh_CN: 早晨

en: Almost noon
zh_CN: 上午

en: Noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: Evening
zh_CN: 傍晚

en: Late evening
zh_CN: 上半夜

en: Start of week
zh_CN: 一周开始

en: Middle of week
zh_CN: 一周过半

en: End of week
zh_CN: 一周结尾

en: Weekend!
zh_CN: 周末！
