kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

[ctx: @label show keyboard indicator when Caps Lock or Num Lock is activated]
en: Show when activated:
zh_CN: 激活时显示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 小键盘数字锁定

en: Caps Lock activated
zh_CN: 大写锁定激活

en: Num Lock activated
zh_CN: 小键盘数字锁定激活

en: No lock keys activated
zh_CN: 无激活的锁定键
