kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title]
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Change picture every:
zh_CN: 图像更换间隔时间：

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Image fill mode:
zh_CN: 图像填充模式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled to fit the frame
zh_CN: 图片将缩放到适合相框的大小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect fit
zh_CN: 保持宽高比缩放

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fit without cropping
zh_CN: 图像将保持原有宽高比缩放到适合大小，不进行裁剪

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect crop
zh_CN: 保持宽高比缩放并裁剪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fill, cropping if necessary
zh_CN: 图像将保持原有宽高比缩放到适合大小，按需进行裁剪

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is duplicated horizontally and vertically
zh_CN: 图片将在水平和垂直方向上重复显示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched horizontally and tiled vertically
zh_CN: 图片将被水平拉伸，然后垂直平铺

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched vertically and tiled horizontally
zh_CN: 图片将被垂直拉伸，然后水平平铺

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Pad
zh_CN: 原图

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is not transformed
zh_CN: 图片将不进行变形处理

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause slideshow when cursor is over image
zh_CN: 鼠标光标悬停在图像上时暂停幻灯片切换

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Click on image to open in external application
zh_CN: 点击图像在外部程序中打开

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Remove path
zh_CN: 移除路径

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…
