kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Night Color Control
zh_CN: 夜间颜色控制

en: Night Color is inhibited
zh_CN: 夜间颜色未生效

en: Night Color is unavailable
zh_CN: 夜间颜色不可用

en: Night Color is disabled. Click to configure
zh_CN: 夜间颜色已禁用。点击进行配置

en: Night Color is not running
zh_CN: 夜间颜色未运行

en: Night Color is active (%1K)
zh_CN: 夜间颜色已激活 (%1K)

en: &Configure Night Color…
zh_CN: 配置夜间颜色(&C)…
