kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum columns:
zh_CN: 最大列数：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum rows:
zh_CN: 最大行数：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show launcher names
zh_CN: 显示启动器名称

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable popup
zh_CN: 启用弹窗

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Custom title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Launch %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Launcher…
zh_CN: 添加启动器…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Launcher…
zh_CN: 编辑启动器…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Launcher
zh_CN: 删除启动器

en: Quicklaunch
zh_CN: 快速启动

[ctx: @info]
en: Add launchers by Drag and Drop or by using the context menu.
zh_CN: 通过拖放操作或右键菜单添加启动器。

en: Hide icons
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Show hidden icons
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的图标

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Launcher…
zh_CN: 添加启动器…
