kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Drop text or an image onto me to upload it to an online service.
zh_CN: 拖放文本或图像到此处，即可上传到在线服务。

en: Upload %1 to an online service
zh_CN: 上传 %1 到在线服务

en: Sending…
zh_CN: 正在发送…

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: Error during upload.
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误。

en: Please, try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: History size:
zh_CN: 历史大小：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Copy automatically:
zh_CN: 自动复制：

en: Shares for '%1'
zh_CN: 分享“%1”

en: The URL was just shared
zh_CN: 该 URL 刚才已被分享

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Don't show this dialog, copy automatically.
zh_CN: 不显示此对话框，自动复制。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭
