kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title]
en: Predefined Timers
zh_CN:  计时器预设

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pause Timer
zh_CN: 暂停定时

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Timer
zh_CN: 开始计时

[ctx: remaining time]
en: %1s | %1s
zh_CN[0]: %1秒

[ctx: @title:label]
en: After timer completes:
zh_CN: 计时结束后：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Execute command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show title:
zh_CN: 显示标题：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show remaining time
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show timer toggle
zh_CN: 显示计时器开关

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show progress bar
zh_CN: 显示进度条

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification text:
zh_CN: 显示通知文字：

en: If you add predefined timers here, they will appear in plasmoid context menu.
zh_CN: 在此处添加计时器预设后，它们将显示在 Plasma 小程序的右键菜单中。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Scroll over digits to change time
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮在数字上方滚动，即可更改时间

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: %1 is running
zh_CN: %1 正在计时

en: %1 not running
zh_CN: %1 不在计时

en: Remaining time left: %1 second | Remaining time left: %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 剩余时间：%1 秒

en: Use mouse wheel to change digits or choose from predefined timers in the context menu
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮调整数值，或者在菜单中选择预设时间

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Timer finished
zh_CN: 计时结束

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&top
zh_CN: 停止(&T)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)
