kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Username style:
zh_CN: 用户名格式：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full name (if available)
zh_CN: 全名 (如果可用)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Login username
zh_CN: 登录用户名

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: User picture
zh_CN: 用户图片

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name and user picture
zh_CN: 姓名和用户图片

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Advanced:
zh_CN: 高级：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical session information
zh_CN: 显示技术性会话信息

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 您已登录为 <b>%1</b>

en: Current user
zh_CN: 当前用户

[ctx: Nobody logged in on that session]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

[ctx: User logged in on console number]
en: TTY %1
zh_CN: 终端 %1

[ctx: User logged in on console (X display number)]
en: on %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 在 %1 (%2)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to User %1
zh_CN: 切换到用户 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

[ctx: Show a dialog with options to logout/shutdown/restart]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销
