kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

[ctx: wind direction]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NNE
zh_CN: 北北东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NE
zh_CN: 北东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: ENE
zh_CN: 东北东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SSE
zh_CN: 南南东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SE
zh_CN: 南东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: ESE
zh_CN: 东南东

[ctx: wind direction]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NNW
zh_CN: 北北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NW
zh_CN: 北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: WNW
zh_CN: 西北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SSW
zh_CN: 南南西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SW
zh_CN: 南西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: WSW
zh_CN: 西南西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: VR
zh_CN: 风向不定

[ctx: wind speed]
en: Calm
zh_CN: 无风

[ctx: @title]
en: Weather Station
zh_CN: 气象站

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title]
en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Compact Mode
zh_CN: 紧凑模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Show temperature:
zh_CN: 显示温度：

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Over the widget icon
zh_CN: 在挂件图标上

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Beside the widget icon
zh_CN: 在挂件图标旁

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

[ctx: @label]
en: Show in tooltip:
zh_CN: 工具提示中显示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: wind]
en: Wind
zh_CN: 风力

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: pressure]
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: humidity]
en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Wind speed:
zh_CN: 风速：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Update every:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: No location is currently selected]
en: None selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目

[ctx: @label]
en: Provider:
zh_CN: 服务提供商：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter new location
zh_CN: 输入新的位置

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter location
zh_CN: 输入位置：

[ctx: @info]
en: No weather stations found for '%1'
zh_CN: 未找到“%1”的气象站

[ctx: @info]
en: Search for a weather station to change your location
zh_CN: 搜索气象站以更改您的位置

[ctx: @info]
en: Search for a weather station to set your location
zh_CN: 搜索气象站以设置您的位置

en: Please set your location
zh_CN: 请设置您的位置

en: Set location…
zh_CN: 设置位置…

en: Weather information retrieval for %1 timed out.
zh_CN: 获取 %1 的气象信息超时。

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Rising
zh_CN: 上升

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Falling
zh_CN: 下降

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Steady
zh_CN: 稳定

[ctx: Wind condition]
en: Calm
zh_CN: 无风

[ctx: Forecast period timeframe]
en: 1 Day | %1 Days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @label]
en: Windchill:
zh_CN: 风寒指数：

[ctx: @label]
en: Humidex:
zh_CN: 湿热指数：

[ctx: @label ground temperature]
en: Dewpoint:
zh_CN: 露点：

[ctx: @label]
en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

[ctx: @label pressure tendency, rising/falling/steady]
en: Pressure Tendency:
zh_CN: 气压趋势：

[ctx: @label]
en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

[ctx: @label]
en: Humidity:
zh_CN: 湿度：

[ctx: @label]
en: Wind Gust:
zh_CN: 阵风风力：

[ctx: Time of the day (from the duple Day/Night)]
en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

[ctx: Time of the day (from the duple Day/Night)]
en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the translated plasmoid name]
en: Click to configure %1
zh_CN: 点击配置 %1

en: Humidity: %1
zh_CN: 湿度：%1

[ctx: @title:column weather warnings]
en: Warnings Issued
zh_CN: 已发布警告

[ctx: @title:column weather watches]
en: Watches Issued
zh_CN: 已发布提醒

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Notices
zh_CN: 公告

en: Cannot find '%1' using %2.
zh_CN: 无法使用 %2 找到“%1”。

en: Connection to %1 weather server timed out.
zh_CN: 连接到 %1 气象服务器超时。
