kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Content scaling:
zh_CN: 网页缩放：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Fixed scale:
zh_CN: 固定比例：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic scaling if width is below
zh_CN: 自动缩放，若宽度小于

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @info]
en: Type a URL
zh_CN: 请输入 URL

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Loading This Page
zh_CN: 停止加载此页面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload This Page
zh_CN: 重新加载此页面

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开连接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

[ctx: An unwanted popup was blocked]
en: Popup blocked
zh_CN: 弹窗已被拦截

en: Click here to open the following blocked popup:
    %1
zh_CN: 点击此处以打开以下已屏蔽的弹窗：
    %1
