kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Add More Dictionaries
zh_CN: 添加更多词典

en: Unable to load dictionary list
zh_CN: 无法加载词典列表

[ctx: %2 human-readable error string]
en: Error code: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 错误代码：%1 (%2)

en: No dictionaries
zh_CN: 没有字典

en: Add More…
zh_CN: 添加更多…

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter word to define here…
zh_CN: 输入要查找的单词…

en: Unable to load definition
zh_CN: 无法加载词义
