kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: spell
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Checks the spelling of :q:.
zh_CN: 检查 :q: 的拼写。

[ctx: Term is spelled correctly]
en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Suggested term
zh_CN: 建议的词语

en: No dictionary found, please install hspell
zh_CN: 未找到字典，请安装 hspell

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spell Check Settings
zh_CN: 拼写检查设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_requireTriggerWord)
en: &Require trigger word
zh_CN: 需要触发单词(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_CN: 触发单词(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_openKcmButton)
en: Configure Dictionaries…
zh_CN: 配置词典…
