kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Provider:
zh_CN: 提供：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This wallpaper provider does not filter out images that may be sensitive or objectionable. Use caution if these images will be displayed in public.
zh_CN: 此壁纸提供者不会过滤敏感的或令人反感的图像。如果这些图像将在公共场所展示，请小心使用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update when using metered network connection
zh_CN: 使用按流量计费网络连接时更新

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ultra Wide
zh_CN: 超宽屏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Flower
zh_CN: 花草

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Funny
zh_CN: 幽默

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cute
zh_CN: 可爱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cool
zh_CN: 酷炫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Fall
zh_CN: 秋季

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Love
zh_CN: 爱恋

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Beach
zh_CN: 沙滩

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Animal
zh_CN: 动物

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: People
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏季

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Galaxy
zh_CN: 银河

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Positioning:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled and Cropped
zh_CN: 缩放并裁剪

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled, Keep Proportions
zh_CN: 缩放，保持比例

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

[ctx: @label]
en: Today's picture:
zh_CN: 今日图片：

[ctx: @label]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button]
en: Open the destination folder where the wallpaper image was saved.
zh_CN: 打开壁纸图像所在的目标文件夹。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Today's picture
zh_CN: 今日图片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for an image %1 title %2 author]
en: %1 Author: %2. Right-click on the image to see more actions.
zh_CN: %1 作者：%2。右键点击图像可进行更多操作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The wallpaper is being fetched from the Internet.
zh_CN: 正在通过互联网下载该壁纸。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Failed to fetch the wallpaper from the Internet.
zh_CN: 无法通过互联网下载该壁纸。

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu]
en: Save Image as…
zh_CN: 图像另存为…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button and a menu item]
en: Save today's picture to local disk
zh_CN: 保存今日图片到本地磁盘

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu, will open the website of the wallpaper]
en: Open Link in Browser…
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开连接…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a menu item]
en: Open the website of today's picture in the default browser
zh_CN: 用默认浏览器打开今日图片的网站

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Today's Picture
zh_CN: 保存今日图片

[ctx: @label:listbox Template for file dialog]
en: JPEG image (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)
zh_CN: JPEG 图像 (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)

[ctx: @info:status after a save action]
en: The image was not saved.
zh_CN: 图像未保存。

[ctx: @info:status after a save action %1 file path %2 basename]
en: The image was saved as <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_CN: 图像已保存为 <a href="%1">%2</a>
