kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No quota restrictions found
zh_CN: 未找到配额限制

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Quota tool not found
zh_CN: 找不到 Quota 配额工具

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Please install 'quota'
zh_CN: 请安装“quota”软件包。

en: Disk Quota
zh_CN: 磁盘配额

en: Please install 'quota'
zh_CN: 请安装“quota”软件包。

en: Running quota failed
zh_CN: 运行 quota 失败

[ctx: usage of quota, e.g.: '/home/bla: 38% used']
en: %1: %2% used
zh_CN: %1：%2% 已用

[ctx: e.g.: 12 GiB of 20 GiB]
en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1

[ctx: e.g.: 8 GiB free]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 空闲

[ctx: example: Quota: 83% used]
en: Quota: %1% used
zh_CN: 配额：%1% 已用

en: No quota restrictions found.
zh_CN: 未找到配额限制。
