kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Milankovic
zh_CN: 儒略改革历

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: The Solar Hijri Calendar (Persian)
zh_CN: 波斯历

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: Islamic Calendar (Astronomical)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历 (天文)

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: The Islamic Civil Calendar (Tabular)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历 (算表)

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: Islamic Calendar (Umm al-Qura)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历 (沙特)

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Chinese Lunar Calendar
zh_CN: 中国农历

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Indian National Calendar
zh_CN: 印度国定历

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Hebrew Calendar
zh_CN: 希伯来历

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Calendar system:
zh_CN: 历法：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This calendar is based on pure astronomical calculation. It doesn't consider any crescent visibility criteria.
zh_CN: 此日历基于单纯的天文学计算，它并不反映实际可观测的月相。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Date offset:
zh_CN: 日期偏移：

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A positive offset signifies a later date, while a negative offset signifies an earlier date.
zh_CN: 正偏移表示较晚日期，负偏移表示较早日期。

[ctx: %1 Day number %2 Translated month name in Hebrew/Jewish calendar %3 Year number %4 Full date in Hebrew]
en: %1 %2, %3 (%4)
zh_CN: %3 年 %2 %1 日 (%4)

[ctx: @label %1 day %2 month name in India National Calendar %3 year]
en: %1 %2, %3
zh_CN: %3 年 %2 %1 日

[ctx: @label %1 Day number %2 Month name in Islamic Calendar %3 Year number %4 Islamic calendar date in Arabic]
en: %1 %2, %3 (%4)
zh_CN: %3 年 %2 %1 日 (%4)

[ctx: @label %1 day %2 month name %3 year]
en: %1 %2, %3
zh_CN: %3 年 %2 %1 日
