kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Toggle Cube
zh_CN: 切换立方体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Cube face displacement:
zh_CN: 立方体面位移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_less)
en: Less
zh_CN: 少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_more)
en: More
zh_CN: 多

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_closer)
en: Closer
zh_CN: 近

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_farther)
en: Farther
zh_CN: 远

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Mouse)
en: Mouse:
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseInvertedX)
en: Invert X
zh_CN: 翻转 X

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseInvertedY)
en: Invert Y
zh_CN: 翻转 Y

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, button_Color)
en: Plain color:
zh_CN: 纯色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, button_SkyBox)
en: Skybox:
zh_CN: 天空盒：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_SkyBox)
en: Type path or URL...
zh_CN: 输入路径或 URL...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_SelectSkyBox)
en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: At least 3 virtual desktops are required to display the Cube, but only %1 is present | At least 3 virtual desktops are required to display the Cube, but only %1 are present
zh_CN[0]: 显示立方体特效需要至少 3 个虚拟桌面，但目前只有 %1 个

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 添加虚拟桌面
