kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Displays the current date
zh_CN: 显示当前日期

en: Displays the current time
zh_CN: 显示当前时间

en: Displays the current date and difference to system date in a given timezone
zh_CN: 显示当前日期和指定时区的系统日期的差值

en: Displays the current time and difference to system time in a given timezone
zh_CN: 显示当前时间和指定时区的系统时间的差值

en: Converts the time from the first timezone to the second timezone. If only one time zone is given, the other will be the system time zone. If no date or time is given, it will be the current date and time.
zh_CN: 将时间从第一个时区转换到第二个时区。如果只给出了一个时区，那么另一个时区将默认使用系统时区。如果没有给出日期或者时间，那么将默认使用当前日期和时间。

en: Today's date is %1
zh_CN: 今天的日期是 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 1 calendar day later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
zh_CN: 晚 %1

[ctx: date difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 1 calendar day earlier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
zh_CN: 早 %1

[ctx: no date difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same calendar day as in Berlin]
en: no date difference
zh_CN: 没有日期差异

en: Current time is %1
zh_CN: 当前时间是 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 4 hours later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
zh_CN: 晚 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 4 hours earlier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
zh_CN: 早 %1

[ctx: no time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same time as in Berlin]
en: no time difference
zh_CN: 没有时间差异
