kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Creates Characters from :q: if it is a hexadecimal code or defined alias.
zh_CN: 如果 :q: 是十六进制码或预定义别名，则从它创建字符。

[ctx: Message that config is corrupted]
en: Config entries for alias list and code list have different sizes, ignoring all.
zh_CN: 别名列表和代码列表的配置项长度不一，忽略全部。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Character Runner Config
zh_CN: 字符 Runner 程序配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_CN: 触发单词(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_alias)
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_hex)
en: Hex code:
zh_CN: 十六进制码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addItem)
en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目
