en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Session name
zh_TW: 作業階段名稱

en: Create new session and start Kate
zh_TW: 建立新的作業階段並啟動 Kate

en: Cancel session creation
zh_TW: 取消建立作業階段

en: Kate Sessions
zh_TW: Kate 作業階段

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…
