plasma_applet_comic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: @action comic strip]
en: &Next Tab with a New Strip
zh_TW: 下一則新漫畫(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &First Strip
zh_TW: 跳到第一篇(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to &Current Strip
zh_TW: 跳到目前這一篇(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Strip…
zh_TW: 跳到其他篇…

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is the name of a web browser]
en: View in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Visit the Shop &Website
zh_TW: 造訪商店網站(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Comic As…
zh_TW: 另存漫畫為(&S)…

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: &Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小(&A)

[ctx: @option:check Context menu of comic image]
en: Store Current &Position
zh_TW: 商店目前位置(&P)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to strip…
zh_TW: 跳到其他篇…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Visit the comic website
zh_TW: 造訪漫畫網站

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Comic cache:
zh_TW: 漫畫快取：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: strip per comic | strips per comic
zh_TW[0]:  則 / 每篇漫畫

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display error when downloading comic fails
zh_TW: 下載漫畫失敗時顯示發生錯誤：

[ctx: Heading for showing various elements of a comic]
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic title
zh_TW: 漫畫標題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic identifier
zh_TW: 漫畫辨識碼

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic author
zh_TW: 漫畫作者

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Comic URL
zh_TW: 漫畫網址

en: Show navigation buttons:
zh_TW: 顯示導覽按鈕：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是顯示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only on hover
zh_TW: 只在游標駐停時顯示

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Comics:
zh_TW: 漫畫：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get New Comics…
zh_TW: 取得新漫畫…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Middle-click on comic to display at original size
zh_TW: 對漫畫按一下中鍵顯示回原始大小

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new plugins every:
zh_TW: 檢查新外掛程式的週期：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Check for new comics every:
zh_TW: 檢查新漫畫的週期：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix spacing to number + unit (minutes)]
en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 每分鐘

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Go to Strip
zh_TW: 跳到某一篇

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: &Strip number:
zh_TW: 篇數(&S)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Strip identifier:
zh_TW: 集數辨識器：
