plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.diskquota - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No quota restrictions found
zh_TW: 找不到大小的限制

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Quota tool not found
zh_TW: 找不到配額工具

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Please install 'quota'
zh_TW: 請安裝 'quota'

en: Disk Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配額

en: Please install 'quota'
zh_TW: 請安裝 'quota'

en: Running quota failed
zh_TW: quota 執行失敗

[ctx: usage of quota, e.g.: '/home/bla: 38% used']
en: %1: %2% used
zh_TW: %1：%2% 已使用

[ctx: e.g.: 12 GiB of 20 GiB]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %1 之 %2

[ctx: e.g.: 8 GiB free]
en: %1 free
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1

[ctx: example: Quota: 83% used]
en: Quota: %1% used
zh_TW: 配額：已使用 %1%

en: No quota restrictions found.
zh_TW: 找不到大小的限制。
