plasma_applet_fifteenPuzzle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Grid size:
zh_TW: 格線大小：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩：

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Path to custom image…
zh_TW: 自訂影像路徑…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose image…
zh_TW: 選擇影像…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose an Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.svg *.svgz)

en: Tiles:
zh_TW: 磁磚：

en: Colored numbers:
zh_TW: 已上色數字：

[ctx: The time since the puzzle started, in minutes and seconds]
en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 洗牌

[ctx: @info]
en: Solved! Try again.
zh_TW: 完成！再試一次。

en: Fifteen Puzzle
zh_TW: Fifteen 解謎遊戲

en: Solve by arranging in order
zh_TW: 將它排序
