kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

[ctx: @label show keyboard indicator when Caps Lock or Num Lock is activated]
en: Show when activated:
zh_TW: 啟用時顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵 (Caps Lock)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鍵 (Num Lock)

en: Caps Lock activated
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵已啟用

en: Num Lock activated
zh_TW: 數字鍵已啟用

en: No lock keys activated
zh_TW: 未啟用任何鎖定鍵
