plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.mediaframe - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title]
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Change picture every:
zh_TW: 圖片變更頻率：

en: Hours
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 每秒鐘

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Image fill mode:
zh_TW: 圖片填充模式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Stretch
zh_TW: 伸縮

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled to fit the frame
zh_TW: 影像大小依視框調整

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect fit
zh_TW: 保留縱橫比，不裁切

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fit without cropping
zh_TW: 影像大小依視框調整，但是保持比例不裁切

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect crop
zh_TW: 保留縱橫比，裁切

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fill, cropping if necessary
zh_TW: 影像大小依視框調整，超過就裁切

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile
zh_TW: 鋪排

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is duplicated horizontally and vertically
zh_TW: 圖片水平與垂直複製

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile vertically
zh_TW: 垂直平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched horizontally and tiled vertically
zh_TW: 圖片水平伸展並垂直平鋪

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile horizontally
zh_TW: 水平平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched vertically and tiled horizontally
zh_TW: 圖片垂直伸展並水平平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is not transformed
zh_TW: 圖片不變動

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause slideshow when cursor is over image
zh_TW: 當游標在圖片上時暫停幻燈片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Click on image to open in external application
zh_TW: 按一下圖片以在外部檢視器開啟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Remove path
zh_TW: 移除路徑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Folder…
zh_TW: 新增資料夾…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Files…
zh_TW: 新增檔案…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…
