kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Night Color Control
zh_TW: 夜色控制

en: Night Color is inhibited
zh_TW: 夜色已被暫停

en: Night Color is unavailable
zh_TW: 夜色無法使用

en: Night Color is disabled. Click to configure
zh_TW: 夜色已經停用。點擊以設定

en: Night Color is not running
zh_TW: 夜色未在執行

en: Night Color is active (%1K)
zh_TW: 夜色在使用中 (%1K)

en: &Configure Night Color…
zh_TW: 設定夜色(&C)…
