plasma_applet_notes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Text font size:
zh_TW: 文字資訊大小：

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顔色

en: A white sticky note
zh_TW: 白色便條

en: A black sticky note
zh_TW: 黑色便條

en: A red sticky note
zh_TW: 紅色便條

en: An orange sticky note
zh_TW: 紅色便條

en: A yellow sticky note
zh_TW: 橘色便條

en: A green sticky note
zh_TW: 綠色便條

en: A blue sticky note
zh_TW: 藍色便條

en: A pink sticky note
zh_TW: 粉紅色便條

en: A translucent sticky note
zh_TW: 半透明便條

en: A translucent sticky note with light text
zh_TW: 有著淺色文字的透明便條

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重作

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste with Full Formatting
zh_TW: 貼上（包含格式）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Formatting
zh_TW: 移除格式設定

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Discard this note?
zh_TW: 丟棄這個便條？

en: Are you sure you want to discard this note?
zh_TW: 您確定要丟棄這個便條嗎？

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: White
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Translucent
zh_TW: 半透明

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Translucent Light
zh_TW: 淺色半透明
