plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.quicklaunch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum columns:
zh_TW: 最大欄數：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum rows:
zh_TW: 最大列數：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance:
zh_TW: 外觀：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show launcher names
zh_TW: 顯示啟動器名稱

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable popup
zh_TW: 開啟彈出視窗

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Custom title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Launch %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Launcher…
zh_TW: 新增啟動器…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Launcher…
zh_TW: 編輯啟動器…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Launcher
zh_TW: 移除啟動器

en: Quicklaunch
zh_TW: 快速啟動

[ctx: @info]
en: Add launchers by Drag and Drop or by using the context menu.
zh_TW: 用右鍵選單或是以拖放方式新增啟動器。

en: Hide icons
zh_TW: 隱藏圖示

en: Show hidden icons
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏圖示

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Launcher…
zh_TW: 新增啟動器…
