en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Drop text or an image onto me to upload it to an online service.
zh_TW: 將文字或影像拖曳到這裡以便上傳到線上服務。

en: Upload %1 to an online service
zh_TW: 上傳 %1 到線上服務

en: Sending…
zh_TW: 傳送中…

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_TW: 已成功上傳

en: Error during upload.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。

en: Please, try again.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: History size:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄大小：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Copy automatically:
zh_TW: 自動複製：

en: Shares for '%1'
zh_TW: %1 的分享

en: The URL was just shared
zh_TW: 此網址已被分享

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Don't show this dialog, copy automatically.
zh_TW: 不要顯示此對話框，自動複製。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉
