plasma_applet_timer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title]
en: Predefined Timers
zh_TW: 預先設定的計時器

[ctx: @title]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pause Timer
zh_TW: 暫停計時器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Timer
zh_TW: 開始計時器

[ctx: remaining time]
en: %1s | %1s
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @title:label]
en: After timer completes:
zh_TW: 計時結束後：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Execute command:
zh_TW: 執行命令：

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show title:
zh_TW: 顯示標題：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show remaining time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show timer toggle
zh_TW: 顯示計時器開關

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show progress bar
zh_TW: 顯示進度條

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Notifications:
zh_TW: 通知：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification text:
zh_TW: 顯示通知文字：

en: If you add predefined timers here, they will appear in plasmoid context menu.
zh_TW: 如果您在此新增預先設定的計時器，它們會出現在小程式的內文選單裡。

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Scroll over digits to change time
zh_TW: 在數字上捲動以修改時間

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: %1 is running
zh_TW: %1 執行中

en: %1 not running
zh_TW: %1 未在執行

en: Remaining time left: %1 second | Remaining time left: %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘時間：%1 秒

en: Use mouse wheel to change digits or choose from predefined timers in the context menu
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪變更數字，或從右鍵選單選擇預先設好的計時器

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Timer finished
zh_TW: 時間到！

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&top
zh_TW: 停止(&T)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)
