plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.userswitcher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Username style:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱樣式：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full name (if available)
zh_TW: 完整名稱（若有）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Login username
zh_TW: 登入使用者名稱

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: User picture
zh_TW: 使用者相片

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name and user picture
zh_TW: 名稱及使用者相片

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Advanced:
zh_TW: 進階：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical session information
zh_TW: 顯示工作階段技術資訊

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 您現在登入成 <b>%1</b>

en: Current user
zh_TW: 目前的使用者

[ctx: Nobody logged in on that session]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: User logged in on console (X display number)]
en: on %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 在 %1 (%2)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to User %1
zh_TW: 切換到使用者 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
zh_TW: 新工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

[ctx: Show a dialog with options to logout/shutdown/restart]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出
